Home // LATEST NEWS AND UPDATES

LATEST NEWS AND UPDATES

Thursday, November 23, 2017

President Yoweri Kaguta Museveni was in Bufupa Parish, Masaba Sub County Budadiri East...

Monday, November 20, 2017

President Yoweri Museveni has advised prospective investors to target investing in areas of agro...

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

I had the honour of conducting Field Marshall Omar El-Bashir, the Sudan President, around my...

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

President Omar Hassan Ahmed Al-Bashir of Sudan is in Uganda on a 2-day official at the...

Saturday, November 11, 2017

President Yoweri Museveni and his Tanzania counterpart President John Pombe Joseph Magufuli,...

Thursday, November 9, 2017

President Yoweri Museveni has urged Ugandans to make sure that they prepare to benefit and earn...

Sunday, November 5, 2017

President Yoweri Museveni has reiterated his call to all leaders in the country to guide their...

Thursday, November 2, 2017

President Yoweri Museveni used his time at the sidelines of the ongoing 4th Global...

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

President Yoweri Museveni is in the United Arab Emirates Commercial Capital Dubai, for a three...

Monday, October 30, 2017

661 female pioneers of the Presidential Initiative on the Skilling of the Girl Programme that is...

Pages

  • KEY ISSUES
  • Peace and Stability
  • Good governance, democracy and security
  • Fighting Corruption
  • Growth and Development
  • Youth and Women
  • Agricultural Development
  • Better Education
  • Improved Health